Drystone Wall with Light falling through


 « Back [Please click the book's Title to go to Bibliography Entry]

Table of Contents

The Coming of the Kings and Other Plays (1970)
The Tiger's Bones (American Edition, 1974)

The Coming of the Kings

The Tiger's Bones

Beauty and the Beast

Sean, the Fool, the Devil and the Cats

Orpheus [Only included in The Tiger's Bones]